Booking rooms

Rooms and prices

from 5000 rub.
Check availability
Unwind in one of our stylish Standard Rooms which feature large opening windows and work desk. Each room features contemporary decor and modern amenities to help you feel at home. Have a cozy respite on a wide bed, keep in touch with complimentary Wi Fi or relax and have a cup of tea while watching LED TV.
from 6650 rub.
Check availability
This room is larger than the Standard Room and is therefore spacious enough for an additional bed for triple occupancy. Refresh in the stylish bathroom with upgraded bath amenities and enjoy and easy atmosphere of the room.
from 8550 rub.
Check availability
This room offers more space and luxury than an individual room, our Junior Suites, with lovely views of Tagilskiy pond and the city, are perfect for longer stays. Enjoy warming tea or coffee, soft bathrobe and slippers as well as a compliment from the hotel on arrival. Our Junior Suites feature all the amenities you’d expect from a four-star city hotel including LED TVs with local and international channels, complimentary Wi-Fi access and tea and coffee making facilities.
from 11400 rub.
Check availability
Unwind in our spacious and bright One Bedroom Suites overlooking the city pond that features an additional lounge area complete with a sofa and a coffee table. Suite provides a bedroom with a double bed and a LED TV, ideal for precious moments of rest and a sofa in the living room can be used as an additional sleeping space. The work area is comfortable and convenient, room offers two telephones, desk level electrical outlets and complimentary Wi Fi allows you to get the job done. Suites are equipped with mini refrigerator with soft drinks, coffee machine and a tea/coffee set.
from 4900 rub.
Check availability
We understand that accessibility is an important consideration for many of our guests. Accessible rooms are available in our hotel and contain all of the amenities of our standard guest rooms plus a few additional features for your accessibility needs.
There are 127 guest rooms in the hotel including 18 Superior rooms, 4 Junior Suites and 3 Suites. Each of our guest rooms is equipped with telephone, satellite TV, complimentary Wi Fi, individual climate control, safe box and unique lightful panel which illumination can be changed depending on your mood and taste.

Бронирование номеров

Номера и цены

Стандартные номера приветствуют гостей уютной атмосферой, стильным дизайном и современными удобствами. Отдохните на удобной широкой кровати и оставайтесь на связи с нашим бесплатным высокоскоростным беспроводным интернетом. Также к вашим услугам LED телевизор со спутниковым телевидением и чайный набор
В наших улучшенных номерах предусмотрены дополнительные удобства – банный халат, тапочки, чайный набор, холодильник, бесплатные напитки и комплимент от отеля.
Для тех гостей, которым необходимо больше пространства, распахнут свои двери наши полулюксы. Насладитесь согревающими чаем и кофе, мягкими халатом и тапочками, а также комплиментом от отеля по прибытии. Также к Вашим услугам: LED телевизор, бесплатные напитки, холодильник, чайный набор. В этих номерах есть все, что необходимо для работы и отдыха самым взыскательным гостям, которым нужен дополнительный комфорт.
Просторные номера люкс зонально разделены на спальную и гостиную зоны. К Вашим услугам: мягкая большая кровать, высокоскоростной беспроводной интернет, спутниковой телевидение, LED телевизор, чайный набор, комплимент от отеля, бесплатные напитки, холодильник.
Мы понимаем, насколько для людей с ограниченными возможностями важна свобода передвижения, поэтому для них в отеле оборудованы номера и предусмотрены дополнительные удобства: лифты и указатели с оборудованием для незрячих людей; возможность въезда на инвалидной коляске через главный вход, в холл отеля, в туалет общего пользования; более широкие дверные проемы в номерах и ванных комнатах; аудио и видео устройства оповещения о чрезвычайных ситуациях; инвалидное кресло (по запросу); номера с большой двуспальной кроватью и чайный набор. Простые и доступные выключатели света, глазок, шкаф и полки находятся на низком уровне, доступная ванная комната с душем и специальным сидением, все это предназначено для того, чтобы эти номера были максимально удобными.
Номерной фонд состоит из 127 стильных дизайнерских номеров, включая 13 улучшенных номеров, 4 полулюкса и 3 люкса. Все номера в нашем отеле оборудованы бесплатным высокоскоростным беспроводным интернетом, телефоном, спутниковым телевидением, индивидуальным климат-контролем, уникальными цветовыми панелями, цвет которых можно менять в зависимости от Вашего настроения, и сейфом.